Rolex       Rolex Collection       Rolex Cosmograph Daytona      116508

Rolex

Cosmograph Daytona

Oyster, 40 mm, yellow gold
116508 Cosmograph Daytona



Contact us

       





 Rolex M116508-0015 assets_on_wrist 劳力士手腕 Cosmograph Daytona
Reference
116508
Model case
Oyster, 40 mm, yellow gold
Bezel
Fixed, with engraved tachymetric scale, in 18 ct yellow gold
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical chronograph, self-winding
Calibre
4130, Manufacture Rolex
Power reserve
Approximately 72 hours
Bracelet
Oyster, flat three-piece links
DIAL
Meteorite and black
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)



Meteorite and black dial

Meteorite and black dial

Meteorite comes from the heart of an asteroid or possibly even a planet that has exploded, propelling material across the Solar System until chance brings it into our planet’s orbit and gravity pulls it to Earth. During its journey, the centre of the meteorite is gradually transformed, producing highly unusual metallic patterns, resulting from the very slow cooling of molten asteroid cores. The designers at Rolex create from these configurations a unique treasure for some of the most prestigious models, including this Cosmograph Daytona.

The tachymetric scale

The tachymetric scale

With its tachymetric scale, its three counters and its pushers, the Cosmograph Daytona was designed to be the ultimate timing tool for endurance racing drivers. The bezel features a tachymetric scale to read average speed over a given distance based on elapsed time. This scale offers optimal legibility, making the Cosmograph Daytona the ideal instrument for measuring speeds up to 400 units per hour, expressed in kilometres or miles.

18 ct yellow gold

18 ct yellow gold

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with the same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.



MODEL AVAILABILITY


All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.

Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.

Oriental Watch Company is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.







HOW TO SET YOUR COSMOGRAPH DAYTONA


Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona is designed for those with a passion for driving and speed. Learn more about its features and how to set the time and use the chronograph functions by watching the video.






Launched in 1963, the Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona was designed to meet the needs of professional racing drivers. This year, Rolex presents exclusive versions of its Cosmograph Daytona, the benchmark for those with a passion for driving and speed. They feature a dial made from metallic meteorite – a rare natural material from outer space – with black chronograph counters at 3, 6 and 9 o'clock.



Rolex Cosmograph Daytona
Born to race

View all models


Contact Us


Please leave your contact and message, we will respond as quickly as possible.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please provide the correct information.



You may also like




Hong Kong Customer Service Hotline: (+852) 2815 8821
China Customer Service Hotline:(+86) 21 6091 9565

Copyrights © 2021 Oriental Watch Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.

勞力士

Cosmograph Daytona

蠔式,40毫米,
黃金
116508 Cosmograph Daytona



聯絡我們

       





 Rolex M116508-0015 assets_on_wrist 劳力士手腕 Cosmograph Daytona
型號
116508
腕錶錶殼
蠔式,40毫米,
黃金
外圈
18ct黃金固定外圈連計速刻度
防水功能
防水深達100米/330呎
機芯
自動上鏈機械計時恒動機芯
機芯型號
勞力士4130型機芯
動力儲備
約72小時
錶帶
蠔式,三格鏈節
錶面
隕石及黑色
認證
頂級天文台精密時計認證:
瑞士天文台認證(COSC)+ 勞力士認證(機芯裝進錶殼後)



隕石及黑色錶面

隕石及黑色錶面

隕石是爆炸後的小行星或行星核心,這些材質橫跨太陽系,直至進入地球軌道,受引力牽引墜落。在太空飄浮期間,隕石的核心將會逐漸變化,由熔融狀態緩慢冷卻,成就出非凡的金屬紋理。勞力士設計師運用隕石的結構,為部分尊貴的勞力士腕錶添上獨特元素,當中包括Cosmograph Daytona。

測速計

測速計

Cosmograph Daytona備有測速計外圈、三個計時盤及計時按鈕,是特別為耐力賽車手而設的計時工具。腕錶外圈是一個測速計,車手可根據耗用時間,讀取這段時間內行駛特定距離的平均速度。測速計顯示清晰,Cosmograph Daytona從而成為理想的測速工具,最高測速可達時速400英里或公里。

18ct黃金

18ct黃金

勞力士擁有專屬鑄造所,研製出高品質的18ct金合金。透過混入不同份量的銀、銅、鉑金或鈀,可提煉出不同種類的18ct金:黃金、粉紅金或白色黃金。所有原料均以高純度的金屬煉成,在金質成形前必先在自營的實驗室通過先進設備的仔細檢測,各個工序均一絲不苟。自製作源頭開始不懈追求卓越,是勞力士一貫的堅持。



腕錶供貨


所有勞力士腕錶皆由手工精細組裝,以確保性能卓越非凡。此等嚴格標準會限制產能;有時,市場對於產品的需求遠高於供給。

故此,部分勞力士錶款或許供應緊缺。唯有勞力士特約零售商定期收到勞力士的供貨,並獲授權零售全新勞力士腕錶,且自行管理貨源分配及銷售方案。

東方表行很榮幸成為全球勞力士特約零售商網絡的一分子,可提供勞力士腕錶的庫存資料。







如何調校COSMOGRAPH DAYTONA


勞力士腕錶卓越可靠,專為日常佩戴而設計,視乎不同型號,亦適合各種不同的運動及活動。這些時計恒久耐用,設計獨特雋永。Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona專為熱愛駕駛與追求速度人士而設計。觀看影片,了解更多關於其特色,以至如何調校時間及使用計時功能。






Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Daytona腕錶誕生於1963年,專為滿足職業車手的需要而設計。今年,勞力士新推出Cosmograph Daytona獨特新款,專為熱衷駕駛與追求速度的人士而設。腕錶都配備金屬隕石錶面,隕石乃來自外太空的稀有天然材質,黑色計時盤分別設於3、6、9點鐘位置。



Rolex Cosmograph Daytona
注定與速度比拼

瀏覽所有錶款


聯絡我們


請留下您的聯絡方式,我們將盡快回覆。

請輸入有效電郵地址。
請檢查資料是否正確。



推薦錶款




香港顧客服務熱線: (+852) 2815 8821

國內顧客服務熱線: (+86) 21 6091 9565

Copyrights © 2021 Oriental Watch Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.