Rolex       Rolex Collection       Rolex Datejust      278288RBR

Rolex

Datejust 31

Oyster, 31 mm, yellow gold and diamonds
278288RBR Datejust 31



Contact us

       





 Rolex M278288RBR-0006 assets_on_wrist 劳力士手腕 Datejust
Reference
278288RBR
Model case
Oyster, 31 mm, yellow gold and diamonds
Bezel
Set with diamonds
Water-resistance
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet
Movement
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding
Calibre
2236, Manufacture Rolex
Power reserve
Approximately 55 hours
Bracelet
President, semi-circular three-piece links
DIAL
White mother-of-pearl set with diamonds
Certification
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)



Mother-of-Pearl Dial

Mother-of-Pearl Dial

Mother-of-pearl is by its nature full of mystery and surprises. Depending on its origin, it can be pink, white, black or yellow. It differs in colour, intensity and structure according to the part of the shell from which it is extracted. At Rolex, mother-of-pearl is never artificially coloured. Instead, particular know-how and skill are devoted to simply highlighting its natural beauty and preserving the original hues. As all mother-of-pearl dials are unique pieces, an identical dial will never be found on another wrist.

Diamond-Set Bezel

Diamond-Set Bezel

Gem-setters, like sculptors, finely carve the precious metal to hand-shape the seat in which each gemstone will be perfectly lodged. With the art and craft of a jeweller, the stone is placed and meticulously aligned with the others, then firmly secured in its gold or platinum setting. Besides the intrinsic quality of the stones, several other criteria contribute to the beauty of Rolex gem-setting: the precise alignment of the height of the gems, their orientation and position, the regularity, strength and proportions of the setting as well as the intricate finishing of the metalwork. A sparkling symphony to enhance the watch and enchant the wearer.

18 ct yellow gold

18 ct yellow gold

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with the same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.



MODEL AVAILABILITY


All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.

Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.

Oriental Watch Company is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.







HOW TO SET YOUR DATEJUST 31


Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31 is the expression of everlasting appeal. Learn more about this watch and how to set the time and date by watching the video.






The Oyster Perpetual Datejust is the archetype of the classic watch thanks to functions and aesthetics that never go out of fashion. This year, Rolex presents the Datejust 36 featuring new 'palm' and 'fluted' dial motifs. The palm motif evokes lush, vibrant tropical forests, while the fluted motif showcases the pattern found on a range of Rolex bezels that has become one of the brand’s signature aesthetic styles.



Rolex Datejust
The classic watch of reference

View all models


Contact Us


Please leave your contact and message, we will respond as quickly as possible.

Please enter a valid email address.
Please provide the correct information.



You may also like




Hong Kong Customer Service Hotline: (+852) 2815 8821
China Customer Service Hotline:(+86) 21 6091 9565

Copyrights © 2021 Oriental Watch Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.

勞力士       勞力士腕錶系列       Rolex Datejust      278288RBR

勞力士

Datejust 31

蠔式,31毫米,
鑽石及黃金
278288RBR Datejust 31



聯絡我們

       





 Rolex M278288RBR-0006 assets_on_wrist 劳力士手腕 Datejust
型號
278288RBR
腕錶錶殼
蠔式,31毫米,
鑽石及黃金
外圈
鑲鑽石
防水功能
防水深達100米/330呎
機芯
自動上鏈機械恒動機芯
機芯型號
勞力士2236型機芯
動力儲備
約55小時
錶帶
元首型(President),三格拱形鏈節
錶面
白色珍珠母,鑲鑽石
認證
頂級天文台精密時計認證:
瑞士天文台認證(COSC)+ 勞力士認證(機芯裝進錶殼後)



珍珠母錶面

珍珠母錶面

珍珠母是神秘魅力與愉悅驚喜的象徵。根據不同來源,珍珠母可能是粉紅色、白色、黑色或黃色。它的色澤深淺及結構亦可按在貝殼哪部分取出而有別。勞力士決不選用人工著色的珍珠母。相反,品牌工匠憑藉非凡精湛的技藝,為珍珠母綻放其天然美態及保留原有的色澤。每枚珍珠母錶面均獨一無二,與眾不同。

鑲鑽外圈

鑲鑽外圈

寶石鑲嵌工匠,如同雕塑家使用珍貴金屬為每顆寶石手工精心打造其鑲座。工匠以極其精準的技藝為寶石進行鑲嵌,每顆寶石均精確地排列和校準於所屬位置,確保牢固地裝飾於金或鉑金的鑲座上。除了對寶石品質的講究外,勞力士在寶石鑲嵌上亦有其他嚴格的要求,當中包括寶石的高度及其精確排列、方向與位置、鑲嵌的規律性、堅固度和比例、以及金屬鑲座的精緻表面修飾。腕錶為佩戴者的手腕帶來璀璨耀目的點綴。

18ct黃金

18ct黃金

勞力士擁有專屬鑄造所,研製出高品質的18ct金合金。透過混入不同份量的銀、銅、鉑金或鈀,可提煉出不同種類的18ct金:黃金、粉紅金或白色黃金。所有原料均以高純度的金屬煉成,在金質成形前必先在自營的實驗室通過先進設備的仔細檢測,各個工序均一絲不苟。自製作源頭開始不懈追求卓越,是勞力士一貫的堅持。



腕錶供貨


所有勞力士腕錶皆由手工精細組裝,以確保性能卓越非凡。此等嚴格標準會限制產能;有時,市場對於產品的需求遠高於供給。

故此,部分勞力士錶款或許供應緊缺。唯有勞力士特約零售商定期收到勞力士的供貨,並獲授權零售全新勞力士腕錶,且自行管理貨源分配及銷售方案。

東方表行很榮幸成為全球勞力士特約零售商網絡的一分子,可提供勞力士腕錶的庫存資料。







如何調校DATEJUST 31


勞力士腕錶卓越可靠,專為日常佩戴而設計,視乎不同型號,亦適合各種不同的運動及活動。這些時計恒久耐用,設計獨特雋永。Oyster Perpetual Datejust 31是永恒魅力的象徵。觀看影片,了解更多關於此腕錶,以至如何調校時間及日曆。






不論是功能還是美學特色,都歷久常新,Oyster Perpetual Datejust是經典腕錶的典範。今年,勞力士新推出Datejust 36,搭配全新棕櫚葉圖案錶面及坑紋圖案錶面。棕櫚葉圖案讓人聯想到茂密且充滿生機的熱帶雨林,而坑紋圖案常見於勞力士腕錶外圈,是品牌標誌性風格之一。



Rolex Datejust
經典腕錶的典範

瀏覽所有錶款


聯絡我們


請留下您的聯絡方式,我們將盡快回覆。

請輸入有效電郵地址。
請檢查資料是否正確。



推薦錶款




香港顧客服務熱線: (+852) 2815 8821

國內顧客服務熱線: (+86) 21 6091 9565

Copyrights © 2021 Oriental Watch Company Limited. All Rights Reserved.